Contact
Drop us a note. We'd like to hear from you!
(This form is for general minyan information. To reach a specific coordinator, use the list further down the page.)



Name
Phone
E-Mail (required)

Comments/Questions:




 

 

Coordinators
To volunteer, contact any of our coordinators:


Davening Coordinator Iris Korman davening@westsideminyan.org

Leining Coordinator Barbara Sontz leining@westsideminyan.org

Haftarah Coordinator Debby Mowshowitz haftarah@westsideminyan.org

D'var Torah Coordinator Carol Goldstein dt@westsideminyan.org

Kiddush Coordinator Gila Lipton kiddush@westsideminyan.org

Coordinator for Megillot Shalosh Regalim Aliyah Cheskis-Cotel megillah@westsideminyan.org

High Holy Day Coordinator Kay Cynamon hhd@westsideminyan.org

 

Other CoordinatorsThese coordinators handle administrative matters:


Treasurer Barbara Sontz treasurer@westsideminyan.org

Membership Secretary Kay Cynamon membership@westsideminyan.org

Listserv To get on the Minyan's electronic mailing list, drop a note to Nos Sher: listserv@westsideminyan.org


Minyan Steering Committee
Kay Cynamon
Carol Goldstein
Gila Lipton
steering@westsideminyan.org